Links

Partners

Glasgow Science Centre www.glasgowsciencecentre.org

Manchester Museum www.museum.manchester.ac.uk

Victoria Baths www.victoriabaths.org.uk

Art Related

Artists' Book Collection in Manchester  http://www.specialcollections.mmu.ac.uk/?page_id=9

Business in the Arts North West www.businessinarts-nw.org.uk

Castlefield Gallery www.castlefieldgallery.co.uk

Gaby Porter Associates www.gabyporter.co.uk

Hotbed Press www.hotbedpress.org

MoonLily Art www.moonlily.com

Dan Davis-James Designs www.ddjdesign.co.uk

Birth Related

Active Birth Centre www.activebirthcentre.com

Antenatal Results and Choices www.arc-uk.org

A Little Wish www.a-little-wish.co.uk

AIMS (Association for Improvements in Maternity Services) www.aims.org.uk

ARM (Association of Radical Midwives) www.midwifery.org.uk

Birth in Angus www.birthinangus.org.uk

Birth International www.birthinternational.com

Caesarean Birth and VBAC Information www.caesarean.org.uk

Doula UK www.doula.org.uk

Independent Midwives Association www.saveindependentmidwifery.org

National Childbirth Trust www.nct.org.uk

Royal College of Midwives www.rcm.org.uk

Royal College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists www.rcog.org.u

Women's Bioethics Project www.womensbioethics.org

Sponsors

Arts Council www.artscouncil.org.uk

Awards for All www.awardsforall.org.uk

Made in Water www.madeinwater.co.uk

The Network for Social Change www.thenetworkforsocialchange.org.uk

UnLtd www.unltd.org.uk